LAURA BAXTER PERSONNEL ASSISTANT (817) 556-6349

DARLA MEDFORD BENEFITS COORDINATOR (817) 556-6162

JOHNSON COUNTY PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT RANDY GILLESPIE PERSONNEL DIRECTOR

LACY BRUTON PERSONNEL CLERK (817) 556-6350

AGENDA

COMMISSIONERS COURT

OCT 1 0 2023

Presented

DATE: September 26, 2023

TO: Paula Reid, Office Administrator

FROM: Lacy Bruton, Personnel Clerk

RE: Length of Service Awards

The following is a list of employees that will receive service awards on October 10, 2023 for the third quarter of 2023 (July, August, September).

25 Years Adam Crawford

20 Years

William Bosworth Kori Everett Kevin Link Pamela Waits

15 Years

Andrew Riggs Jeremy Goff Sean Blanks Rexann Knowles

10 Years

Melanie White Kelly Soberanis Jenny Rodriguez Lori Davis Josie Westbrook

5 Years

Brian Peterson Lori Schuster Zachary Johnson Alisha Koslowsky James Groves Kristina Gonzalez Miranda Shue Gwendolynn Fitzwater Department/Department Head Constable Precinct #2-Adam Crawford

Department/Department Head

413th District Court-Judge Bosworth 413th District Court-Judge Bosworth Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King 413th District Court-Judge Bosworth

Department/Department Head

Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Constable Precinct #2-Adam Crawford County Judge- Judge Christopher Boedeker

Department/Department Head

Justice of the Peace #1- Ronald McBroom Adult Probation-Diane Crowe County Attorney- Bill Moore County Clerk-April Long Information Technology- Dan Milam

Department/Department Head

Precinct 3- Commissioner Mike White County Court at Law #2 – Steve McClure Emergency Management- Jamie Moore Medical Examiner's Office-Gary Morris Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King District Clerk-David Lloyd Adult Probation-Diane Crowe County Attorney- Bill Moore

2 NORTH MAIN STREET ROOM 215 CLEBURNE, TEXAS 76033 FAX (817) 556-6899